New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm friendly and love meeting new people .love country also love the beach enjoy dinning animals are my favourite

Mediam built 5ft dark blonde, love meeting new people, love to have a fire and good movie , dinning and dancing, I love animals I have 2 big lovable dogs and live in a country area near Sale. I do support work for the needy, can be quite spontaneous love life a walk on the beach enjoy attention in a crowd very sociable, would like to jump from a plane hugs to everyone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Most
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I have a large home 1/4 ace and I love horses
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleAdvocate and support the needed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsHome and away, game of thrones,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsElvis Presley, AC DC , and more
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, History, Religious
Favorite booksHistory
Idea of funBeach, exploring, picnic, dance and dine target shooting, riding horses and being spontaneous
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky jumping

Views

Goal in lifeIs to sky jumping and help others also to have a caring person to hang out with

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood communication, affectionate social loves animals, happy to work together around the home, a good cook or cook together, likes family time, like to take me dinning and dancing,concerts too
On the first dateDinner date dancing or beach walk after dinning,