New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Who anyone date a girl in a wheelchair

Would anyone date a girl in a wheelchair

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Alan Jackson
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No I don't
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDon't have one

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsHome and away
Favorite movies typesDrama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesAny movies bout not scary movies or anything like that
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsAkon enmaim user flo rider
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI love going fishing and clubbing
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Photography, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorI never laugh
Always wanted to tryI cant think of anything yet

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind someone to marry and have have the best life ever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills
Look for in a partnerA nice goodlooking man that will bring there girls gifts home from work or anywhere
On the first dateGo out for dinner and then have a few drinks