New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bunnyrabbit

Cowgirl (25) looking for Cowboy Bogie, Queensland, Australia

Fun, loving, bubbly, easy going love camping, fishing etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Garth brooks
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No but would love to be financally stable to buy my own land
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHome duties

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBackcountry, twister pretty much all war movies, a lot of country movies such as 8 seconds
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsPink
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSocializing with mates, family activities etc
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking
Always wanted to tryMustering, sky diving