New here? Sign Up Have an account?

am looking for a kind, reliable man

I am a tender and romanic, truthful and an open person. I have a delicate soul, can't stand lie and betrayal. I lead an active healthy life. I am fond of yoga and fitness. Besides sport, I love poetry. My hobbies are nature and travelling. I value tenderness and feminity the most.
"If you open your soul for me, I will give you a sea of love and tenderness!"

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?united states
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.i will tell you later
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionCarers only
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job Titlesales of Textiles and Cotton

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsaction film
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviescomedy
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsChris brown
Favorite booksstory book
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to trygood things

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifei will tell you later

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks