New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi wanna meet dte

Wanna meet someone down to earth who likes fun but also enjoy family time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Adam brand
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHome and away ncis
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty dancing. Max. A dogs purpose.
Music typesCountry, Rock, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsDixie chicks. Adam brand. Wolf brothers lee kerngenhan
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Music
Idea of funNot sure depends on who I am with
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAt this moment not sure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerIf I am draw to them and how they treat people
On the first dateI would like to talk and find out how and why he is single