New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country girl at heart

I'm a country girl now living in the city. I'm a mum of 2, I enjoy going to the family farm, camping, 4wding, horse riding etc. Im caring, honest and love helping the community through volunteering. I'm looking for a down to earth guy who has similar interests, who is kind, honest, reliable and has strong family values. Someone who is patient with children and isn't afraid to get out and kick a footy with them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Brooks and Dunn
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I don't but my parents do which I help with. If I had an option I would be very happy to live out there.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Gosnells baptist church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lacey and Xander
What breed is your dog?Maltese/ shitzu
How old is your dog?7 yrs old and 12 weeks old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHome and away, csi, bones, rph.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesFaith like potatoes, war room, the bible, enough, marine, war movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBrooks & Dunn, Carrie Underwood, randy Travis, Garth Brooks, pasty cline, dolly Parton, Reba mackintire, etc.
Reading selectionClassic, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksRomance novels
Idea of funAnything relaxing, outdoors, working on the farm etc. Going for road trips, exploring new places, etc.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySquash and hiking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive comfortably and be the best parent/ partner / person I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome that is down to earth with strong family values. That is good, kind, reliable and has a heart for their community. Someone that understands and is kind and patient kids with needs.
On the first dateMeet up for a coffee and a movie if coffee goes well.