New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi looking for a farmer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Keith Urban
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleHome support worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Idea of funEverything outdoors
Country shows
Country activities
HobbiesDancing, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryAnything new

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a true friend & lover for life to share everything with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFaithful
Adventurous
Well dressed
On the first datePicnic