New here? Sign Up Have an account?

1969 unbranded filly available for natural humanship

outdoor girl with a passion for endurance horse riding. Have tractor driving and animal handling skills. looking for friends first but maybe relationship down the track if your human handling skills are kind. im independent and love my own space...im no cling on! I like company but don't like to feel smothered either. i live in jodhpurs but do like to wear dresses as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?the modern ones
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.yes i have a 140 acre lifestyle/ horse property. it was an old harness horse complex complete with trotting track so its perfect for me.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleregistered nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsmy guilty pleasure is home and away but only in the winter when its too dark to ride outside.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesapocalypse now, platoon, cold mountain, dangerous liaison's, horse whisperer anything cowboy or western with clint eastwood in it.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Technical
Favorite booksaudible books because im too lazy to read
Idea of funriding horses most outdoor activities except i don't like fishing as its too boring and i cant sit there for that long. if they jump on the hook then im up for it.
HobbiesMovies, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving but i would be really scared. I think i would be really proud of myself to overcome this challenge

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto win a 100 mile endurance ride

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnertake charge kind of guy when i need him to be. my protector, my hero
On the first datecoffee during the day.