New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good woman

Cowboy (38) looking for Cowgirl Belmont, Victoria, Australia

Someone who’s beautiful and sweet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Garth Brooke
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtOther

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRoofing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, New age
Reading selectionMusic, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Spontaneity, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerBeautiful and sweet
On the first dateGo out for lunch or dinner sometime